Contact us Close

Deski

Deski is a mobile workbay designed with the modern-day worker in mind

Scroll
Deski

Deski est un poste de travail mobile conçu en pensant au travailleur moderne. Le besoin et le désir d’une flexibilité totale sur le lieu de travail, accélérés par les événements récents, sont aujourd’hui un moteur important pour les administrateurs d’espaces, Deski s’adaptant parfaitement à leurs besoins.
Deski a été créé comme un meuble de travail qui est adaptable tant dans sa mobilité que dans son utilisation. Il est monté en standard sur des roulettes à frein pivotantes, ce qui permet de le déplacer facilement dans l’espace de travail. Toutefois, les nombreux ajouts à la structure de base sont ce qui le différencie des produits comparables dans l’industrie.

Des équipements de recharge sans fil en option sont disponibles, augmentant le temps qu’un employé peut s’absenter du bureau. Un bras fixe et robuste est entièrement intégré au modèle et, contrairement à de nombreux produits similaires, est suffisamment grand pour supporter une tablette de taille standard. Pour s’engager avec le bras de la tablette, l’utilisateur doit simplement tourner dans sa position, augmentant ainsi le confort et la praticité.
Bien qu’apparemment inoffensif, l’ajout d’un bras fixe est ce qui fait vraiment de Deski un meuble adaptable d’espace de travail. Cela lui permet d’être chez lui dans n’importe quel espace de travail, que ce soit pour des réunions impromptues ou pour effectuer des tâches privées individuelles loin de son bureau dans un environnement plus confortable.

  • Un poste de travail mobile qui fonctionne comme un fauteuil conventionnel et un mini poste de travail pour effectuer des tâches individuelles et collaboratives
  • Disponible avec un contour arrière bas ou haut
  • Tablette d’écriture robuste intégrée disponible en MFC noir ou blanc
  • Il suffit de faire pivoter votre position assise pour engager le bras de la tablette
  • La tablette d’écriture prend en charge un ordinateur portable de taille standard
  • Bras de tablette en MDF pulvérisé gris graphite
  • Tablette disponible avec un trou à œillet de 80 mm avec possibilité de chargement sans fil
  • Équipé de roulettes pivotantes à frein
  • Tapisserie double disponible
  • Disponible dans une large gamme de tissus et de vinyles
Download Request


    We have an ongoing commitment to improving our website. By remembering you and what you liked, we can continue to provide you with the best possible resources. Thank you.

    THANK YOU FOR DOWNLOADING THIS FILE.

Contact us Close

Deski

Deski is a mobile workbay designed with the modern-day worker in mind

Scroll
Deski

Deski is a mobile workbay designed with the modern-day worker in mind. The need and desire for complete flexibility in the workplace, accelerated by recent events, is a prominent driver for those curating spaces nowadays, with Deski fitting seamlessly with their requirements.
Deski was created as a piece of workspace furniture which is flexible in both its mobility and its usage. It is mounted as standard on swivel brake castors, enabling easy movement around the workspace, however, the numerous additions to the core structure are what differentiate it from comparable products in the industry.

Optional wireless charging facilities are available, increasing the time an employee can be away from the desk. A fixed and robust arm is fully integrated into the model, and unlike many similar products, is large enough to support a standard sized tablet. To engage with the tablet arm, the user simply has to rotate in their position, increasing comfort and practicality.
Whilst seemingly innocuous, the addition of a fixed arm is what really establishes Deski as a flexible piece of workspace furniture. This allows it to be at home in any workspace, whether that be for impromptu meetings, or for conducting private individual tasks away from the desk in a more comfortable environment.

  • A mobile workbay which functions as a conventional armchair and mini workstation for carrying out individual and collaborative tasks
  • Available with low or high back surround
  • Integrated robust writing tablet available in black or white MFC
  • Simply rotate your seating position to engage with the tablet arm
  • Writing tablet supports a standard sized laptop
  • Tablet arm made from MDF sprayed Graphite Grey
  • Tablet available with 80mm gromit hole with optional wireless charging facility
  • Fitted with swivel brake casters
  • Dual upholstery available
  • Available in a wide range of fabrics and vinyls
You may also like
Download Request

We have an ongoing commitment to improving our website. By remembering you and what you liked, we can continue to provide you with the best possible resources. Thank you.

THANK YOU FOR DOWNLOADING THIS FILE.